Weekly Chic – Random Things

Untitled #4

Marni ball dress, $812
3 1 Phillip Lim crop top, $347
Rachel Comey trapeze coat, $817
Jane Norman high waisted pants, £21
Giuseppe Zanotti wedge bootie, $648
Lanvin leather clutch handbag, £1,599
Erdem cashmere shawl, $401
The Row black sunglasses, $395
L’Artisan Parfumeur Al Oudh, $165

Here are just a few things I’m dreaming about. Last seasons are all about pop colors, but I’m still a lover of dark colors. Nothing but black will ever be “the new black”. The only problem is how to wear the dark colors. Try to mix the classic pieces with contemporary style and avoid too stuffy, then, you are ready to go!

About Poppy&Sugar

A daydreamer and an idealist. After obtaining my BFA in Fashion in San Francisco in 2012, I moved to Vancouver and work as a freelance stylist and fashion blogger. I quite enjoy the nice weather but still miss San Francisco so much. I love everything from art to food, but fashion is the only one that I spend most of my time and passion on.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Style, Weekly Chic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Any thought?

